Castle Gym Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2012

We wish all of our members a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Here are the opening hours for the Christmas and New Year period.

merry-christmas-copy-copy-4667783Friday 21st December: 10am – 3pm

Saturday 22nd December: 10am – 1pm

Sunday 23rd December: 10am – 1pm

Monday 24th December: 10am – 12 noon

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: 10am – 2pm

Friday 28th December: 10am – 2pm

Saturday 29th December: 10am – 1pm

Sunday 30th December: 10am – 1pm

Monday 31st December: 10am – 12 noon

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: Normal Times (10am – 9pm)